Pioneers of Thought, Research, and Innovation
in the field of Electric Health & Cosmology

Click on each person’s name to learn more about their research, expertise, and contribution.

Tiffany Barsotti
Dr. Zach Bush
Dr. Joe Dispenza
Donna Eden
Dr. Luis F. Garcia
Nassim Haramin
Dr. Shamini Jain
Dr. Deitrich Klinghardt
Dr. Jack Kruse
Bruce Lipton
Dr. Susan Lutgendorf
Rollin McCraty
Dr. Paul J. Mills
Dr. Sue Morter
Dr. James Oschman
Dr. Gerald Pollack
Dr. Dean Radin
Dr. Beverly Rubik
Glenn Streeter
Dr. Claude Swanson
Dr. Claude Swanson
Dr. Jerry Tennant
Dan Winter